Advanced Search

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

$ 500 / month
12, Calle Fucsia, ,
Favorite
Your search results
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 4, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 1,300.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Property Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

A+
60 kWh/m²a | Your energy class A

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

Address: 12, Calle Fucsia
City:
State/County:
Zip: 28863
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31
Price: $ 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Energy index: 60 kWh/m²a
Energy class: A
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi

Schedule a tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Mr Avijit Bhatt